Hospitalia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDirectoryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Moment You've All Been Waiting For!

Go down 
+3
Former Denmark 2
Helper
Former Sealand
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Former Sealand

Former Sealand

The Moment You've All Been Waiting For! Empty
PostSubject: The Moment You've All Been Waiting For!   The Moment You've All Been Waiting For! EmptySun Jan 23, 2011 1:38 am

So I'm your brand new Sealand! Of course I know you're all excited about having me and I'm excited about being here! lol Yes, this will have moments of in characterness. But just moments. If it seems like a lot of it is IC, that's just because I'm kind of like Sealand around the internet.

So anyway

My name is Kory.

I play Peter.

I've been into Hetalia for a while and I've been RPing for almost 8 years now. I actually really started getting it only a few years ago. Big difference between those two moments xD

I'm a 20 year old linguistics major. English 1st language, German, Norwegian, Latvian and Italian are my other languages and they are listed by how well I know them |D Though Italian and Latvian might be in the wrong order o.o Not that linguistics=knowing languages, but still.

My other academic loves are philosophy and the social sciences, I love talking about those things and still have so much to learn!

I don't know what all I should say here!

Some of my favorite non-Hetalia non-academic things are: comics, Sherlock, Merlin, Burn Notice, Psych, Being Human, Lie to Me, anything to do with knights or vikings, the Wheel of Time Book series, Star Wars. I used to keep up with a bunch of other animes, but now I only really pay attention to APH and Starry Sky. But some older things that have been completed are still much loved by me, i just don't feel like listing it all xD